Staff Directory

Email:

Lisa Andersen Principal/Athletic Director lisa.andersen@valesd.org


Penny McFetridge Building Secretary penny.mcfetridge@valesd.org


Eric Bardwell 7th/8th grade Science eric.bardwell@valesd.org


Crystal Copenhaver School Counselor (K-8) crystal.copenhaver@valesd.org


Shari DePauw 8th grade English shari.depauw@valesd.org


Andy Hally 7th/8th grade Social Studies andy.hally@valesd.org


Becky Hawkins Special Education becky.hawkins@valesd.org


Erica Jossi 7th/8th grade Math erica.jossi@valesd.org


Zach Knapp 7th/8th grade CTE zach.knapp@valesd.org


Keela Rysdam 7th/8th grade English keela.rysdam@valesd.org


Jodi Sharp 8th grade Math jodi.sharp@valesd.org


Chance Skerjanec 7th/8th grade P.E. chance.skerjanec@valesd.org


LaNea Tolman Library lanea.tolman@valesd.org