Staff Directory

Phone:

All Vale Middle School Staff my be reached at 541-473-0241, between 7:30 am- 4:00pm, on school days

Email:

Lisa Andersen Principal/Athletic Director lisa.andersen@valesd.org

Penny McFetridge Building Secretary penny.mcfetridge@valesd.org

Eric Bardwell 7th/8th grade Science eric.bradwell@valesd.org

Shari DePauw 8th grade English shari.depauw@valesd.org

Andy Hally 7th/8th grade Social Studies andy.hally@valesd.org

Erica Jossi 7th grade Math erica.jossi@valesd.org

Bob Phillips 7th/8th grade Enrichment bob.phillips@valesd.org

Keela Rysdam 7th grade English keela.rysdam@valesd.org

Jodi Sharp 8th grade Math jodi.sharp@vlesd.org

Chance Skerjanec 7th/8th grade PE/Health chance.skerjanec@valesd.org

LaNea Tolman Library lanea.tolman@valesd.org

Heather Wortman Special Education heather.wortman@valesd.org